Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'SiteTopic' started by FlaJunkie, Jan 5, 2017.
I don't see a way to delete some of my old conversations.
How do i do it?
Not sure if this will work . . .
Open the conversation and to the right of the screen is "leave conversation". Click on that.
Leave sounds like it will remain intact. I'd like to know if the message is deleted.
I just deleted 3 of them from my inbox the way I mentioned. You can also choose to ignore any future incoming messages regarding the conversation.
Just when you learn how to clean out your PM box, they have to go change it all....
You cannot delete ANY conversation in this software! All you can do is leave the conversation. This means it remains accessible to any participant or any new participant! It is only deleted when all participants leave.
I've read the complaints at xenforo and the designers say it is no bug and is going to stay that way.
No more conversations for me!