A young French guy with his nasty 73 rs z28

Florian Hell

Let's enjoy the cars while there's still time!
Dec 25, 2020
south alsace France
Hi to all I introduce myself :)Florian Hell, born on 09/02/2000, hell is my real name here in France LoL, I live in the south of Alsace, it's exactly the equivalent of Alabama in your country, I'm passionate about the United States I could even define myself as American even if I'm not one, musically as always attracted by the USA: I'm a big fan of nirvana and grunge of the 90's! I've been playing guitar for more than 9 years, I'm learning a lot of American English thanks to the songs, my clothing style is also the USA, my lifestyle is simple, I think it's due to my passion for American cars.
I'm quite rebellious to live in France because I don't like people from my country who are idiots and especially towards car laws.
If one day my country becomes too critical, I would like to live in Quebec.

Let's talk about cars! So I'm passionate about mechanics, I fell into the cauldron when I was very young, thanks to my father who was a 1969 camaro, 1967 camaro, 1970-71-72-73 z28 and ss like lt, corvette stingray 427 69.
throughout my childhood, i was on my father's shoulders in many muscle car rallies until i was in switzerland ...

Personally I learned the mechanics alone and self-taught to locate you, 14 years that I have had since my beginnings: mopeds motobécane of the 60s that I restored while passing by engine preparation with the dremel hours and hours, enduro ktm motorcycle, husqvarna, motorcycle cafe racer cb 200 twin cb 125k5 ....